Won't last
I don't wanna see what's going on
you standing there with an other one
Holding her hand, promise to love
it's always the same way you've done

Give her a kiss that belongs to me
that's the evidence, I'm on my knees
You only take everything away
never give something back to me

Chorus:
My memories break into pieces
raining sharp at my heart
My hole body feels numb
I gave everything, he took it all
There's a black hole inside of me
so damn empty
but from the start I had no choice
it won't last

Can't you see my heart breaking?
I fooled with think you are empathtic
After a long time I see your true self
and now you let me lying at the ground

Chorus

Bridge:
There some mistake that I made
but I don't let them rule me, no
I have my own way to go
and will forget you now

Chorus (2x)

Für alle die irgendwie einen Scheißtag oderso hatten und noch haben :D

Cillax und immer schön an Cookies denken, die vom Himmel fallen *-*

xoxo Phoenix




sumsii.in.love am 21.Mär 13  |  Permalink
*Mmmh...Cookies*
Warum haben die bloß keine Flügel um vom Laden nach Hause zu fliegen?

xo xo

falling phoenix am 21.Mär 13  |  Permalink
Ich weiß es auch nicht... aber die Cookie-Wissenschaftler sind sicher schon an dem Problem dran :D

xoxo

ryan tedder am 21.Mär 13  |  Permalink
Hunger...
Danke:D
Fühl mich sehr aufgemuntert...
Mer-Yan
DAAANKE FÜR DEN HEADER!
Der ist sooo toll...

falling phoenix am 22.Mär 13  |  Permalink
Ohh, ich auch!
Wo bleiben meine Cookies -.- ???

Gerne doch <3 Sieht jetzt auch voll schön aus :)
Hohenbrunner Akademie